wxcam 1.0.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en:   Global
zh_TW:   全域

en:   Files
zh_TW:   檔案

en:   Video
zh_TW:   視訊

en: Webcam device:
zh_TW: 網路攝影機裝置：

en: &Frame format:
zh_TW: 影格格式(&F)：

en: &Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動程式(&D)：

en: Choose snapshot file
zh_TW: 選擇快照檔案

en: &Choose
zh_TW: 選擇(&C)

en: Snapshot file:
zh_TW: 快照檔案：

en: Choose video registration file
zh_TW: 選擇視訊註冊檔案

en: Video file:
zh_TW: 視訊檔案：

en: &none (uncompressed)
zh_TW: 無(未壓縮)(&N)

en: &Choose recording compression:
zh_TW: 選擇錄影壓縮(&C)：

en: Choose xvid quality:
zh_TW: 選擇 xvid 品質：

en: Enable audio recording (xvid only)
zh_TW: 啟用錄音(只有 xvid)

en: Audio device:
zh_TW: 音效裝置：

en: Add silence for synchronization reason:
zh_TW: 由於同步因素而加入靜音：

en: (hundredths of a second)
zh_TW: (百分之一秒)

en: Save snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存快照

en: Save video
zh_TW: 儲存視訊

en: AVI files (*.avi)|*.avi
zh_TW: AVI 檔案 (*.avi)|*.avi

en: You have modified device file or frame format or device API settings.
    Please restart the program for changes to take effect...
zh_TW: 您已修改裝置檔案、影格格式或裝置 API 設定值。
    請重新啟動程式以使變更生效…

en: Device setting
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Cannot open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Please check if your system has the correct driver for your webcam, or change the webcam device in settings->preferences.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的系統是否有正確驅動程式用於網路攝影機，否則請在 [設定值->偏好設定] 中變更網路攝影機裝置。

en: Error opening device
zh_TW: 開啟裝置時發生錯誤

en: Cannot create video recording thread!
zh_TW: 無法建立錄影執行緒！

en: Frame rate/resolution setting not supported.
    Please try a lower frame rate o resolution.
zh_TW: 不支援影格率/解析度設定。
    請嘗試降低影格率或解析度。

en: Error applying settings
zh_TW: 套用設定值時發生錯誤

en: An error has occured during frame capture.
    Please check the "frame format" options in the preferences menu.
zh_TW: 在影格擷取期間發生了錯誤。
    請在偏好設定選單中檢查「影格格式」選項。

en: Error capturing frame
zh_TW: 擷取影格時發生錯誤

en: An error has occured opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生了錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: You system is slow
zh_TW: 您的系統速度緩慢

en: Queue full
zh_TW: 佇列已滿

en: Cannot open /dev/dsp.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/dsp。

en: Video file will be recorded without audio track.
zh_TW: 視訊檔案將被錄製而不含音訊軌段。

en: Error recording audio
zh_TW: 錄音時發生錯誤

en: Use mouse to create areas, [TAB], [<-] and [->] to select areas, [DELETE] to delete areas
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠以建立區域，[TAB], [←] 和 [→] 用來選取區域，[DELETE] 以刪除區域

en: Area Sensitivity Setting
zh_TW: 區域靈敏度設定

en: Colour Sensitivity
zh_TW: 顏色靈敏度

note: Setup area sensitivity input fields
en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

note: Setup sensitivity texts Setup area sensitivity texts
en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Sensitivity (%)
zh_TW: 靈敏度 (%)

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Mean
zh_TW: 平均

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Area (%)
zh_TW: 區域 (%)

note: Create button
en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Picture Functions
zh_TW: 圖片功能

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

en: Gamma:
zh_TW: γ值：

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和度：

en: Gain:
zh_TW: 增益：

en: Auto gain control
zh_TW: 自動增益控制

en: Shutter speed:
zh_TW: 快門速度：

en: Auto shutter speed control
zh_TW: 自動快門速度控制

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案…

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Recording...
zh_TW: 錄製…

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Recording...
zh_TW: 錄製(&R)…

en: &Paused
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: Frame settings
zh_TW: 影格設定值

en: Choose resolution:
zh_TW: 選擇解析度：

en: Choose frame rate (fps):
zh_TW: 選擇影格率 (影格/秒)：

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Choose video standard
zh_TW: 選擇視訊標準

en: &Standard:
zh_TW: 標準(&S)：

en: Device found in your system:
zh_TW: 在您的系統中找到的裝置：

en: Hardware found
zh_TW: 找到的硬體

en: E&xit	Alt-X
zh_TW: 離開(&X)	Alt-X

en: &Preferences	Ctrl-P
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)	Ctrl-P

en: &Image balance	Ctrl-I
zh_TW: 影像平衡(&I)	Ctrl-I

en: Configure brightness, contrast, gamma and saturation
zh_TW: 組配亮度、對比、γ值和飽和度

en: &Frame size	Ctrl-F
zh_TW: 影格大小(&F)	Ctrl-F

en: Choose resolution and frame rate
zh_TW: 選擇解析度和影格率

en: &Video standard	Ctrl-V
zh_TW: 視訊標準(&V)	Ctrl-V

en: Full screen	F
zh_TW: 全螢幕	F

en: About...	F1
zh_TW: 關於…	F1

en: &Webcam	Ctrl-W
zh_TW: 網路攝影機(&W)	Ctrl-W

en: Show webcam info
zh_TW: 顯示網路攝影機資訊

en: &Snapshot	Ctrl-S
zh_TW: 快照(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: Take snapshot
zh_TW: 拍下快照

en: &Record video	Ctrl-R
zh_TW: 錄影(&R)	Ctrl-R

en: Record video
zh_TW: 錄影

en: Movement detection
zh_TW: 移動偵測

en: Show movement detection areas
zh_TW: 顯示移動偵測區域

en: &Adjust Colors	Alt-A
zh_TW: 調整顏色(&A)	Alt-A

en: &Negative	Alt-N
zh_TW: 負片(&N)	Alt-N

en: &Monochrome	Alt-M
zh_TW: 單色(&M)	Alt-M

en: &Upturned	Alt-U
zh_TW: 顚倒(&U)	Alt-U

en: M&irror	Alt-I
zh_TW: 鏡像(&I)	Alt-I

en: &Blur	Alt-B
zh_TW: 模糊(&B)	Alt-B

en: N&oise (slow)	Alt-O
zh_TW: 雜訊(慢)(&O)	Alt-O

en: &Sharpen (slow)	Alt-S
zh_TW: 銳化(慢)(&S)	Alt-S

en: &Edge	Alt-E
zh_TW: 邊緣(&E)	Alt-E

en: A&ppend datetime 	Alt-P
zh_TW: 附加日期時間(&P)	Alt-P

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定值(&S)

en: &Capture
zh_TW: 擷取(&C)

en: &Effects
zh_TW: 效果(&E)

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)

en: Take Snapshot
zh_TW: 拍下快照

en: Start recording
zh_TW: 開始錄製

en: A webcam application for linux
zh_TW: Linux 的網路攝影機應用程式

en: Error querying webcam capabilities.
    Perhaps the device hasn't been correctly opened.
zh_TW: 查詢網路攝影機功能時發生錯誤。
    也許裝置尚未正確啟動。

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 功能

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 通道：

en: Audio:
zh_TW: 音訊：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Min resolution:
zh_TW: 最小解析度：

en: Max resolution:
zh_TW: 最大解析度：

en: Webcam Capabilities
zh_TW: 網路攝影機功能

en: Error!
    Perhaps the device hasn't been correctly open.
zh_TW: 錯誤！
    也許裝置尚未正確啟動。

en: Setting Resolution
zh_TW: 設定解析度

en: Error!
    This video standard is not supported by your device.
zh_TW: 錯誤！
    這個視訊標準未被您的裝置所支援。

en: Setting Video Standard
zh_TW: 設定視訊標準

en: Saving snapshot on
zh_TW: 儲存快照於

en: Error taking snapshot!
    Perhaps the device hasn't been correctly open.
zh_TW: 拍下快照時發生錯誤！
    也許裝置尚未正確啟動。

en: Saving video on
zh_TW: 儲存視訊於

en: Error recording!
    Perhaps the device hasn't been correctly open.
zh_TW: 錄製時發生錯誤！
    也許裝置尚未正確啟動。
